Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Players List

The Mumbai Indians (MI) is a franchise cricket team based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team was one of the original eight teams in the league and has been a part of the tournament since its inception in 2008. The team is captained by Indian cricketer Rohit Sharma and has a strong line-up of experienced and talented players. Over the years, MI has established itself as one of the most successful teams in the IPL, having won the tournament five times (in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020). The team is known for its aggressive style of play, solid batting and bowling units, and a strong team culture.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Players List 2023

The Mumbai Indians (MI) squad for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 season was:

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Quinton de Kock (wk)
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Kieron Pollard
  7. Krunal Pandya
  8. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  9. Jayant Yadav
  10. Rahul Chahar
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
  12. Trent Boult
  13. Dhawal Kulkarni
  14. Adam Milne
  15. Piyush Chawla
  16. James Pattinson
  17. Saurabh Tiwary
  18. Aditya Tare (wk)
  19. Anmolpreet Singh
  20. Chris Lynn
  21. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  22. Marco Jansen
  23. Arjun Tendulkar

Note: This is a tentative list and the final squad may differ based on availability of players and injuries.

Leave a Comment