MP Varg 1 Result 2023 Date, HSTET Cut Off Marks, Merit List @

MP Varg 1 Result 2023 : Odisha State Board of Secondary Education has released TET entrance exam Result .The exam was conducted successfully by the MP Varg 1 examination authorities. Candidates can check their Result via online mode. The Result will be announced by the exam conducting authority after successful completion of the written examination.Candidates can check their Result from the official website.The conducting authority of MP Varg 1 2023 is going to release the Result,Cutoff along with cutoff marks for who have appeared for the exam. You can check the MP Varg 1 Result by roll number of examination, date of birth from below given link. You can get the other details of MP Varg 1 2023 Exam Result, Cutoff Marks, Merit List below.Stay tune for more updated news.

MP Varg 1 Result 2023 Important Dates

Authority Madhya Pradesh Employee Selection Board
Exam MP HSTET Varg 1 Exam 2023
Full Form High School Teacher Eligibility Test
Total vacancies 8720 Posts
Post Name High School Teacher
Selection Process WrittenExam and Document Verification
Written Exam Date 2nd August 2023
Qualifying marks 45% marks
MP TET Varg 1 Result 2023 By 28th September 2023
Result Mode Online
MP HSTET Cut Off 2023 Discussed Below
Type of Article Result
MP TET Website

MP Varg 1 2023 Result – Download Result, CutOff, Merit List

Aspirants who have been participated in the Examination those can check here the MP Varg 1 Result from official website.The examination authority will declare the Result along with Cutoff through official website.A large number of the aspirants who have been appeared for the exam and looking for the Result those are on right place. Aspirants can check Exam Marks in upcoming Month. Candidates can download the MP Varg 1 Result by roll number of examination from the official website.

MP Varg 1 CutOff 2023

The examination body will declare the MP Varg 1 CutOff along with Result.After Result declaration the examination the officials will declare the CutOff in category wise for who have appeared for the exam.Cutoff marks are the minimum marks for candidate have get that particular marks in the exam. Based on Cutoff marks ,whether the candidate eligible or not for further to to steps process . Also, the cut off marks will be different for various categories. Though, the Cut Off Marks will be announced after the Examination.

Category MP Varg 1 Cut Off Marks 2023 (Paper 1) MP Varg 1 Cut Off Marks 2023 (Paper 2)
General 80-90 85-95
OBC 70-80 75-85
SC 60-70 55-65
ST 60-70 55-65
EWS 70-80 75-85
PwD 50-60 40-50

How to Check MP Varg 1 Result 2023

  • Check below link it will redirect to the official website
  • Now, search for “MP Varg 1 Result” link on the homepage.
  • Click on the link
  • Enter your roll number & other credentials
  • After, that click on the submit button.
  • Your “MP Varg 1 Result 2023” will be displayed on the screen.
  • Take printout for future reference.
                                               Important Links
Result Click here
Website Click here

MP Varg 1 Merit List 2023

Aspirants can download the MP Varg 1 Merit list from conducting authority website according to the schedule.The merit list will be prepared by the officials as based on candidate performance in the exam and reservation.The examination body will publish the merit list in category wise in online.Candidate can download the merit list and check out as your roll number.Candidates can check the Merit List from the official website. After declaration, the merit list selected candidates will call for an interview then the board will announce the Final Merit list.

Leave a Comment