Kerala State Districts

administrative divisions can change over time, so it’s a good idea to verify this information with a current and reliable source. Here is the list of districts in Kerala as of my last update:

  1. Thiruvananthapuram
  2. Kollam
  3. Pathanamthitta
  4. Alappuzha
  5. Kottayam
  6. Idukki
  7. Ernakulam
  8. Thrissur
  9. Palakkad
  10. Malappuram
  11. Kozhikode
  12. Wayanad
  13. Kannur
  14. Kasaragod

Please make sure to check the current information from an authoritative source, as there might have been changes or updates since my last update.

Leave a Comment