Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Players List

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). They have been one of the most successful teams in the history of the IPL, having won the tournament three times (in 2010, 2011, and 2018). The team is captained by Indian cricketer MS Dhoni and is known for its strong line-up of experienced players and its aggressive style of play.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Players List 2023

The current players of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team in the Indian Premier League (IPL) are:

  1. MS Dhoni (c)
  2. Suresh Raina
  3. Faf du Plessis
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  6. Moeen Ali
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Sam Curran
  9. Dwayne Bravo
  10. Karn Sharma
  11. Shardul Thakur
  12. Deepak Chahar
  13. KM Asif
  14. Lungi Ngidi
  15. Imran Tahir
  16. R. Sai Kishore
  17. Narayan Jagadeesan
  18. Krishnappa Gowtham
  19. Cheteshwar Pujara
  20. Hari Nishanth

Note: This is a tentative list and the final squad may differ based on availability of players and injuries.

CSK was one of the original eight teams in the Indian Premier League and has been a part of the tournament since its inception in 2008. The team has a large and passionate fanbase, and the yellow jersey of CSK has become synonymous with the city of Chennai. The team has consistently performed well over the years and has made it to the playoffs in every season except two. In addition to their success on the field, the team is known for its strong team culture and camaraderie among players. Off the field, the franchise is well-regarded for its professionalism and its commitment to promoting the sport in India.

Leave a Comment